Team Members

Peter Muserlian, Sr. President Licensed Real Estate Broker

Peter Muserlian

President
Licensed Real Estate Broker
ID# 31MU0953129

p: 315.476.1273 ext. 305
e: pmuserlian@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Joseph Fletcher Chief Financial Officer

Joseph Fletcher

Chief Financial Officer

p: 315.476.1273 x304
e: jfletcher@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Peter Muserlian, Jr. Development & Leasing Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

Peter Muserlian, Jr.

Development & Leasing
Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
ID# 10401245208

p: 315.476.1273 x306
e: pmuserlianjr@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Joe Catanzaro Development & Leasing Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

Joseph Catanzaro

Development and Leasing
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker
ID# 30CA1165937

p: 315.476.1273 x314
e: jcatanzaro@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Justin Hubbard Pemco Property Manager

Justin Hubbard

Property Manager
ID#10401310287

p: 315.476.1273
Download vCard
Christopher Montante Development Partner

Christopher Montante

Development Partner

p: 315.476.1273 x307
e: cmontante@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Linda Everts Accounts Payable

Linda Everts

Accounts Payable

p: 315.476.1273 x302
e: ljeverts@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Richard Ruggaber Construction Manager

Rick Ruggaber

Construction Manager

p: 315.476.1273 x315
e: rruggaber@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Jeff Corfield Maintenance

Jeff Corfield

Maintenance

c: 315.430.7122
Download vCard
Tony Grosso Accounting

Rick Granozio

Accounting

p: 315.476.1273 x309
Download vCard