Team Members

Peter Muserlian, Sr.

Peter Muserlian

President
Licensed Real Estate Broker

p: 315.476.1273 ext. 305
e: pmuserlian@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Joseph Fletcher

Joseph Fletcher

Chief Financial Officer

p: 315.476.1273 x304
e: jfletcher@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Peter Muserlian, Jr.

Peter Muserlian, Jr.

Development & Leasing
Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

p: 315.476.1273 x306
e: pmuserlianjr@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Joe Catanzaro

Joseph Catanzaro

Development and Leasing
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

p: 315.476.1273 x314
e: jcatanzaro@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Maureen Jones

Maureen Jones

Property Manager

p: 315.476.1273 x313
e: mjones@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Terri Corfield

Terri Corfield

Office Manager

p: 315.476.1273 x303
e: tcorfield@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Justin Hubbard

Justin Hubbard

Property Manager

p: 315.476.1273
Download vCard
Christopher Montante

Christopher Montante

Development Partner

p: 315.476.1273 x307
e: cmontante@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Linda Everts

Linda Everts

Accounts Payable

p: 315.476.1273 x302
e: ljeverts@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Richard Ruggaber

Rick Ruggaber

Construction Manager

p: 315.476.1273 x315
e: rruggaber@pemcogroup.com
Download vCard
Jeff Corfield

Jeff Corfield

Maintenance

c: 315.430.7122
Download vCard
Tony Grosso

Rick Granozio

Accounting

p: 315.476.1273 x309
Download vCard